Apr 3, 2020

We are pleased to invite you for a 2 hour live online training session on the FLUX:: IRCAM Spat Revolution software.

In this training session, we will explore the use of the software and learn how to design various types of systems, study use cases and look at different ways to integrate with third party elements.

The training includes a 90-day license of Spat Revolution, so you can take a deeper dive at your own pace, and to make it possible to follow the training steps hands on during the session.

Our qualified FLUX:: Immersive Consulting Group team members will be online to assist and to answer your questions live.

The full two-hour training session will be held at two occasions:

April 14th Session

8:00 AM EST (Eastern Standard Time, New York)

2:00 PM CEST (Central Europe Summer Time, Paris)

9:00 PM JSP (Japan Standard Time, Tokyo)

April 15th Session

9:00 AM PST (Pacific Standard Time, Los Angeles)

12:00 PM EST (Eastern Standard Time, New York)

6:00 PM CEST (Central Europe Summer Time, Paris)

 

This training session will be divided in 4 main modules of roughly 30 minutes each. 

As we are delivering you this session live, you will be welcomed to ask your questions in the chat window. Our FLUX:: Immersive team will do their best to respond to those questions. At the end of each of the modules we will be reviewing some of the important questions received.

4 Modules

  1. Introduction 
  2. Exploring Spat Revolution software engine 
  3. Deploying Spat Revolution software 
  4. Integration of third party